FAHRZEUGSUCHE

NEU ODER GEBRAUCHT:
  Neuwagen  
  Gebrauchtwagen
KATEGORIE:
 Reisemobil  
 Wohnwagen
HERSTELLER:
MODELL:


UNSERE MITARBEITER BERATEN SIE GERNE



Betriebsleitung
Markus Maier
Telefon: 09428/9403 – 0
Email: markus.maier@caravantastic.de

Fahrzeugverkauf
Thomas Greil
Telefon: 09428/9403 – 22
Email: thomas.greil@caravantastic.de

Jochen Lutter
Telefon: 09428/9403 – 13
Email: jochen.lutter@caravantastic.de

Ersatzteile
Markus Frey
Telefon: 09428/9403 – 19
Email: marcus.frey@caravantastic.de

Freistaat-Rent / Vermietung
Richard Fretschner
Telefon: 09428/9403 – 11
Email: richard.fretschner@caravantastic.de

Teamassistentin
Andrea Maier
Telefon: 09428/9403 – 21
Email: andrea.maier@caravantastic.de

Kundendienstleitung
Markus Brandl
Telefon: 09428/9403 – 18
Email: markus.brandl@caravantastic.de

Werkstatt-Annahme
Gunther Benkert
Telefon: 09428/9403 – 14
Email: gunther.benkert@caravantastic.de

Kundendienst
Matthias Grommer
Telefon: 09428/9403 – 0
Email: matthias.grommer@caravantastic.de

Kundendienst
Julia Irob
Telefon: 09428/9403 – 0

Kundendienst
Lucian Lica
Telefon: 09428/9403 – 0

Kundendienst
Vladislav Winter
Telefon: 09428/9403 – 0

Fuhrpark / Fahrzeug Übergabe
Georg Stein
Telefon: 09428/9403 – 0

Home faciltiy
Lili Lica
Telefon: 09428/9403 – 0